0
Shopping Cart
English
English
Español
Español   
Follow Us:
   

Reviewed by Hannah Lande, 14 August 2011

United States, Arizona

This sightseeing tour was easy and convenient way to see the city in one day since we only had 3 days in Miami! It left time to do other things for the rest of the vacations. Informative and friendly guide.



Reviewed by Ane Bryne, 2 November 2011

Norway, Troms

We came from a cruise in the morning and had our flight back to Norway in the evening. So this tour was absolutely the best and fastest way to get some idea of how is Miami.



Reviewed by Hannes Dreher, 15 November 2011

Austria, Salzburg

We saw a lot during one day but could have been more actively hopping off. We just enjoyed the sunny day at the top deck and took photos of the most interesting places. I will recommend Gray Line to my friends. 



Reviewed by Scott Yeomans, 26 October 2011

United States, Washington

I truly had a great time, and found a new destination in Miami.  It isn’t all about So. Beach anymore! – The whole trip was very eye opening and educational, and really enjoyed the tour of Miami that we had.  I appreciate the attention to details for all of us during our visit.  Again thank you for hosting us, and I look forward to recommending Miami and Grayline in the future.



Reviewed by Paolo, P., June 21st, 2013

Italy, Campania

"Complete!"
Great tour is the tour that City Beach. The only thing I would suggest is that you always have as an option the audio guide with earphones even if there is help.



Reviewed by Debbie, A, January 25, 2014

Canada, British Columbia

We had a great day on the Miami Hop On, Hop Off Bus.  What a great way to see Miami!!  We would like to bring to your attention one of the tour guides we had on the Hop On, Hop Off bus, on the South Beach loop on January 25th, 2014.  He was amazing, and we didn’t want to get off on any stops, because we enjoyed everything about him.  He loved sharing information (and he has vast knowledge, way past his years!) and his obvious love of life and learning more was infectious. He continued to amaze us with his love of life and knowledge.   He was extremely professional, kind to all clients, young and old, and was as genuine a person as you could ever get. 

 



Reviewed by Matt Martin, 10 June 2011

United States, California

Thanks! My first business trip to Miami and this was the only way to see the city in few hours but good enough!



Reviewed by Philipp, K., August 24th, 2013

Germany, Bayern

"Awesome!"
Yes this sightseeing bus tours are class. Earlier I was not a big fan of it. Since then I've never ride with these red buses, now I ride in every city in which I am. I can only repeat myself here again. This sightseeing buses are great. There are no differences whether now in SanFrancisco, NY, Miami or ride with them. It is always class. But what I did not like about the bus tours in the USA and therefore also here in Miami is that if a live guide on board is you can only listen to him. Then all the other languages ​​are also disabled. So who has time to take a bus later. What is also suboptimal, this is the live feed guide break his comment  every 5 minutes to duck down for palm branches since they're always in the way. So alwys sit down, it can be dangerous.



Reviewed by Olivia de Oliviera, 18 August 2011

Argentina, Capital federal

I liked this tour, not the first time I use Gray line´s services. The double decker buses were better than the others buses. I wish the weather would have been better that day.. The guides seemed to know the city and were very friendly.



Reviewed by Heidi Jones, 24 October 2011

United States, Maryland

Good way to see the city!


Back